All About CSU-Pueblo
Accredited by the National Association for the Education of Young Children. Click for more
CSU-Pueblo Child Care Center
Accredited by the National Association for the Education of Young Children
Click for more.

Auxiliary Services

Welcome to the Auxiliary Services division of CSU-Pueblo. Auxiliary Services is responsibility for the departments, services and University programs found on the left navigation of this website. 

Auxiliary Services Office

Veronica Trujillo
Colorado State University-Pueblo
Occhiato University Center
2200 Bonforte Blvd.
Pueblo, CO 81001-4901
Voice: (719) 549-2149
Email: Veronica.Trujillo@colostate-pueblo.edu



 

Bookstore Staff Directory

General Merchandise Manager
Cindy Hall
Voice: 719.549.2146
Textbook Manager
Chris Smith
Voice: 719.549.2146

Accounting and Office Supervisor
Daylene Borowski
Voice: 719.549.2146
Email: daylene.borowski@colostate-pueblo.edu


 

Child Care 

Voice: (719) 549-2407
Email: Maricela.Palma@colostate-pueblo.edu or Rita.E.Samora@colostate-pueblo.edu



Conferences/Room Scheduling Questions

Brent Lorenz
Phone: (719) 549-2161
Email:Brent.Lorenz@colostate-pueblo.edu



Office of Residence Life & Housing

Voice: 719.549.2602

Fax: 719.549.2636
Email: Housing@colostate-pueblo.edu